Changes in Directorate9 Dec 2003
Impala Platinum Holdings Limited - Changes in Directorate
Impala Platinum Holdings Limited
(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa)
(Registration number 1957/001979/06)
JSE Share code: IMP/IMPO
ISIN: ZAE000003554
("Implats" or "the company")
Implats is pleased to announce the appointments of Mr L van Vught and Mr RSN
Dabengwa as additional independent non-executive directors on the board of the
company with effect from 1 January 2004. Following these appointments the board
of directors will comprise:
Mr PG Joubert - Chairman (Independent non-executive)
Mr KC Rumble - Chief Executive Officer
Mr DH Brown - Executive director
Mr RSN Dabengwa - Independent non-executive director
Ms CE Markus - Executive director
Mr JM McMahon - Non-executive director
Ms MV Mennell - Non-executive director
Mr TV Mokgatlha - Non-executive director
Mr DM O"Connor - Independent non-executive director
Mr LJ Paton - Executive director
Mr MF Pleming - Independent non-executive director
Mr JV Roberts - Independent non-executive director
Mr L van Vught - Independent non-executive director
9 December 2003
Deutsche Securities (SA) (Proprietary) Limited
Date: 09/12/2003 03:45:02 PM Produced by the JSE SENS Department