AVENG LIMITED - Changes to board committees29 Mar 2018
AEG 201803290060A
Changes to board committees

(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa)
(Registration number: 1944/018119/06)
ISIN: ZAE000111829
("Aveng" or "the Company")


In accordance with paragraph 3.59(c) of the JSE Listings Requirements, shareholders are advised
that the Company's Audit & Risk Committees are now combined and is comprised of the following
Independent Non- Execuitve Directors with immediate effect:

Mr Philip Hourquebie (Chairman)
Ms Kholeka Mzondeki
Mr Sean Flanagan
Mr Mike Kilbride

The composition of the Aveng Board remains compliant with the King IV requirements.

JSE Sponsor

UBS South Africa Proprietary Limited

29 March 2018
Jet Park

Date: 29/03/2018 11:57:00 Produced by the JSE SENS Department. The SENS service is an information dissemination service administered by the JSE Limited ('JSE'). 
The JSE does not, whether expressly, tacitly or implicitly, represent, warrant or in any way guarantee the truth, accuracy or completeness of
 the information published on SENS. The JSE, their officers, employees and agents accept no liability for (or in respect of) any direct, 
indirect, incidental or consequential loss or damage of any kind or nature, howsoever arising, from the use of SENS or the use of, or reliance on,
 information disseminated through SENS.